WHOOPS! HERE I AM AGAIN

by Aubry Rose

Hey y’all… my small, teeny, tiny collection of faithful blog readers!

It appears that I have been missing for some time. Yes, I know, it’s not like I have a valid excuse… only grad school classes, preparing for a wedding, getting married, moving… nothing major.

I promise I will be writing more often from here on out because, well, why not?

And for now, a gratuitous wedding image! I don’t know why you would, but please do not take this image unless you intend to give credit where credit is due and link back to the original owner. It belongs to me! Mee! MEEEEEE! How do I copyright this blog thang?

Wedding

Also, here is the link to our wedding day blog post by the supremely talented Mad Chicken Studio. I highly recommend, and cannot say enough good things about the photographers. 

