LADY GUADALUPE FOR THE WIN

by Aubry Rose

Image

Exactly one year ago, I went on an adventure that drastically changed my life. My watermelon hat & I took a little trip down to Mexico City, to the miraculous shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe, and placed before her feet, in full confidence, a special request.

Ladies & gentlemen, I am living, breathing proof of how a personal relationship with the Heavens wreaks beautiful chaos on your life.

Why would I believe you, one might ask?

To let you in on an intimate little secret, I entrusted to Our Lady the task of bringing me a smoking hot husband. Sure enough,ย she set me up on a blind date the day I landed back in the US of A. (I know, it blows my mind too.)

And now, I get to marry this man of my dreams in just a few short months.

Lady Guadalupe for the win.

